Chief Editor

Dr Firdouse R Khan, Assistant Professor, Business Administration Department, Sohar University, Oman [FKhan@su.edu.om]

Executive Editor

Dr Mukhles Al- Ababneh, Associate Professor, Hospitality & Tourism Management, Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Jordan [mukhles.ababneh@gmail.com]

Section Editors (Travel & Tourism)

Dr Socrat Ghadban Lebanese University Beirut, Lebanon [socrat_ghadban@yahoo.com]

Dr Amir Ghorbani, Assistant Professor, Department of Tourism Management  IAU University, Iran [amir1.tourism@gmail.com]

Dr Farouk Abdelnabi Hassanein Attaalla, Associate professor of Tourism Studies, Faculty of Tourism and Hotels, Fayoum University, Egypt [faroukfaa01@yahoo.com]

Section Editors (Hospitality)

Dr James Malitoni Chilembwe, Mzuzu University, Mzuni, Malawi [chilembwe.j@mzuni.ac.mw]

Dr. Aladin M. Ibrahim, Professor, Joji Ilagan International School of Hotel and Tourism Management, Philippines [aladin.mahmod@gmail.com]

Editorial Assistant

Dr C. Blessy, GIAP Journals, India [editor@ijthr.in]