Chief Editor

Dr Firdouse R Khan, Assistant Professor, Business Administration Department, Sohar University, Oman [FKhan@su.edu.om]

Executive Editor

Dr Mukhles Al- Ababneh, Associate Professor, Hospitality & Tourism Management at Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Jordan [mukhles.ababneh@gmail.com]

Editors

Dr Socrat Ghadban Lebanese University Beirut, Lebanon [socrat_ghadban@yahoo.com]

Dr James Malitoni Chilembwe, Mzuzu University, Mzuni, Malawi [chilembwe.j@mzuni.ac.mw]

Dr Omar Jawabreh, Department of Hotel Management, University of Jordan, Jordan [ojawabreh2000@yahoo.com]

Dr Farouk Abdelnabi Hassanein Attaalla, Associate professor of Tourism Studies, Faculty of Tourism and Hotels, Fayoum University, Egypt [faroukfaa01@yahoo.com]

Dr Amir Ghorbani, Tourism Management Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Editor & Reviewer in Elsevier, Emerald. Routledge

Dr. Aladin M. Ibrahim, Professor, Joji Ilagan International School of Hotel and Tourism Management, Philipines [aladin.mahmod@gmail.com]

Dr Badiuddin Ahmed, Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad, India

Managing Editor

Dr C. Blessy, GIAP Journals [editor@ijthr.in]